2013 NBA Board of Directors Election

Congratulations to the Newly Elected NBA Board Members!

Join us at the Annual Meeting & Banquet on December 6, 2012 (click here to register) where the new board of directors will be recognized.


2013 Newly Elected NBA Board of Directors:

Click on each of the names below to view the bios:

1. Kay Caudle

2. Hon. Randal S. Mashburn

3. Andrea P. Perry

4. Matt Potempa

5. Saul A. Solomon

6. Joycelyn A. Stevenson